delete command removes reaction roles from a message. Users with roles already assigned with the deleted reaction roles will not have their roles removed.
You can see all current
delete commands by running the command with no arguments.
See the Discord help page Where can I find my User/Server/Message ID? for instructions on how to find a message ID normally. As noted in the
delete command instructions, you may also run
list command to find out message IDs as well.
delete command will remove reaction roles from the message, all existing reactions will still remain on the message. To completely clean up reactions from messages, you will need to delete it manually.
Deleting a reaction role will not affect any current users with the role. Reaction counts on the existing emoji will also not be affected.
Removing a single reaction role
You may remove a single reaction role a few ways with the
z/delete 591160851436929035 @Rabbitor # by mention z/delete 591160851436929035 Rabbitor # by role name
Removing all reaction roles on a message
delete all command will remove all reaction roles from a single message.
z/delete all 591160851436929035
Removing reaction roles for deleted roles
delete check command will clean up any outdated reaction roles based on deleted guild roles.
z/delete check 591160851436929035